St Mary and St Peter Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Please click following link to view calendar for academic year 2021/22

SJB-calendar-2021-22-NDHS.243360610

Please click link to view calendar for academic year 2022/23

SJB-Calendar-2022-23.242559528

 

 

All children should attend school as directed below


Academic Year 2021/22

1st half of the Summer Term

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday School Closed Monday 2nd May 2022

May holiday (half-term) - Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022


2nd half of the Summer Term

Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022 - school closes at 1.00 pm today for all classes

(School closed on Friday 22nd July 2022. This day is disaggregated over the school year for staff training).

Academic Year 2021/22

1st half of the Autumn Term 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

(Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021 are staff training days, school is closed to children on these days)

October holiday (half-term) - Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021


2nd half of the Autumn Term

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas holiday - Monday 20th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022


1st half of the Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

February holiday (half-term) - Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022


2nd half of the Spring Term

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Easter holiday - Monday 4th April 2022 to Tuesday 19th April 2022

(Tuesday 19th April 2022 is a staff training day, school is closed to children on these day)


1st half of the Summer Term

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday School Closed Monday 2nd May 2022

May holiday (half-term) - Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022


2nd half of the Summer Term

Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022 - school closes at 1.00 pm today for all classes

(School closed on Friday 22nd July 2022. This day is disaggregated over the school year for staff training).

 

 

 

 

 

Head of School:
Mrs A. Goddard

Executive Headteacher:
Mrs H. Armstrong

SENCo:
Miss F. Ridgwell

Phone:
01493 445 117

Email: office@smspprimary.norfolk.sch.uk

Address

East Anglian Way
Gorleston,
Great Yarmouth,
NR31 6QY